Dark Queen of Krynn, The
Year 1992    
Hardware OCS,ECS
Publisher SSI
Developer MicroMagic
Category RPG
This versions languages
English English English
What's in the BOX ?
2 Disk(s) | Game Manual | sheet: Amiga Data Card | Adventurer's Journal
! The Dark Queen of Krynn is the third (and concluding) chapter of the Dragonlance series. Prequels are Champions of Krynn and Death Knights of Krynn.

! SSI Gold Box.