Ultima VI : The False Prophet
Year 1992    
Hardware OCS,ECS
Publisher Origin / Mindscape
Developer Abersoft
Category RPG
This versions languages
What's in the BOX ?
3 Disk(s) | Game Manual | manual: Reference Guide | book: Compendium | MAP (cardboard) | stone: 'Orb of the Moon' - gemstone | card: Registration (with personal ID)
! Ultima VI was the last in the "Age of Enlightenment" trilogy. (And furthermore it was the last Ultima for the Commodore Amiga.) The Ultima VI engine was also used for the spin-off series Worlds of Ultima.